

2016 CCCC Annual Convention Program Addendum

Cancelled Sessions:

B.23, D.21, F.22, K.04, L.04, L.10, MW.18

ALL POSTER SESSIONS ARE LOCATED IN HILTON, BALLROOM OF THE AMERICAS PREFUNCTION AREA, LEVEL TWO

Room Changes—New location noted:

Wednesday, April 6

MW.06 Hilton, Ballroom of the Americas Salon B, Level Two

Friday, April 8

K.13 Ballroom of the Americas, Salon F, Level Two

Saturday, April 9

L.02	GRB 351E	
L.11	GRB 361B	
L.12	GRB 361C	
L.13	GRB 361D	
L.17	GRB 361E	
L.19	GRB 361F	
L.21	GRB 351A	
L.23	GRB 361A	
L.28	GRB 351D	
M.09	GRB 361B	
M.13	GRB 361D	
M.15	GRB 361E	
M.17	GRB 361F	
M.21	GRB 351A	
M.26	GRB 351D	
M.28	GRB 351E	
M.30	GRB 361C	

Name/Affiliation Changes:

D.09 Manar Sabbah to Manar Gneim, Colin College, Spring Creek Campus

K.17 Rachel Efstathio, Florida State University

PSJ Lauren Jarema to Lauren York

CCC Editorial Board, Maria Jersky to Maria Jerskey

IP Session Information

James P. Purdy, Co-Chair

Danielle Nicole DeVoss, Co-Chair

Discussion Leaders:

Timothy R. Amidon, Laurie Cubbison, Danielle Nicole DeVoss, Kim Gainer, Jeffrey Galin, Karen Lunsford, James P. Purdy, Clancy Ratliff, Martine Courant Rife, Kyle D. Stedman, John Willinsky

Speaker Changes:

- A.21 Ravyn McKee, declined
- A.23 Lauren Cardon, speaker added
- B.22 Courtney Fowler, Arizona State University, speaker added
- B.24 Brandon Strubberg, declined
- B.29 Kathleen Jernquist, declined
- B.33 Meaghan Elliott speaker added
- D.23 Dave Kmiec, declined

Bernadette Longo, declined

- D.25 Mary Jo Reiff, declined
- G.34 Elizabeth Bentley, declined
- H.01 Chris Janus, declined
- I.13 Carly West, declined
- I.15 Telsha Curry, speaker added
- 1.23, FSIG.22, RP William Thelin, declined
- K.32 Brett Griffiths, Speech Title This is my Profession: Autonomy and Amplification for the professional Voices of Writing Instructors at Two-year Colleges
- L.22 Erin Frymire, speaker added
- M.32 Darren Cambridge, declined

Chair Changes:

- A.14 Cheryl Glenn, Chair
- AW.02 Deb Dew, declined
- B.19 Lyndsey Lefebvre, declined
- B.22 Courtney Fowler, Arizona State University, Chair
- D.02 Katie Aristoguy, declined
- D.08 Renae Bruce, declined
- D.10 Diantha Smith, Chair
- D.22 Sonia Feder-Lewis, Chair
- D.26 Janelle Jennings-Alexander, Chair
- D.30 Julie Nelson Christoph, Chair
- E.04 Jill Davis, declined
- E.18 Olivia Walling, declined
- E.34 Zsuzsanna Reid, Chair
- F.03 Roxanne Mountford, Chair
- F.32 Lee Hibbard, Chair

Chair Changes (continued):

H.13 Elizabeth Howells, Chair

H.14 Jennifer Gray, Chair

H.27 Caitlin Elizabeth Elliot, declined

I.18 Elyse Eidman-Aadahl, Chair

I.14 Gardner Pottorff, declined

K.21 Frankie Condon, Chair

L.25 Lori Jacobs, Chair

M.21 Jonathan Stone, Chair